Middle School PE Sweats Order form

Hesby Oaks

      Middle School

P.E. Sweats Order Form

Students may want to purchase sweats for P.E.(with the Hesby logo)

If you’d like to place an order, please fill out this form and return it to the school office.

You do not need to purchase Hesby P.E.

clothes as long as you match the dress code.

Students may wear gray or royal blue tops and royal blue bottoms.

Important Hesby Dates to Remember!!

Important dates for the school year are below.  This calendar is subject to change.  Click on any date in green for additional infomation.
 
EARLY DISMISSAL - 12:30 Wednesday, March 22
NO SCHOOL - Friday, March 31
OPEN HOUSE - Thursday, April 6
BOOK FAIR - Monday, April 3- Friday, April 7
EARLY DISMISSAL - 12:30 Friday, April 7
SPRING BREAK - NO SCHOOL - Monday, April 10-Friday, April 14
FATHER/DAUGHTER DANCE - Friday, April 28
EARLY DISMISSAL - 12:30 Wednesday, may 3
MIDDLE SCHOOL DANCE - Friday, May 5
5th GRADE DANCE - Friday, May 12
YOUNG AUTHORS FAIR - Friday, May 16
NO SCHOOL - Monday, May 29
END OF YEAR BBQ - Friday, June 2
EARLY DISMISSAL -  Friday, June 9
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL & 8TH GRADE CULMINATION - FRIDAY JUNE 9, 2017
 

More Articles...