Standing Committee Meetings 2019-2020


  • Academic Support (curriculum review, computer, testing, academic events, schedules):
    Teachers: Chris Bautista, Arlet Dorian, Sheri Simkin, Tamarin Walsh, Kathie Yonemura   - Room 9


  • Student Services (student leadership council, standards/conduct):
    Teachers: Nicole Acuna Mary Jo Canel, Kelly MacDonald, Maria Padua, Ericka Ventura, Curtis Wynkoop - Room 6


  • School Operations (safety/facilities, hiring/personnel, school calendar/student events):
    Teachers: Suzanne Conway Parssa Collier, Brad Jamieson, Michael Marcus, Annette Ward - Room 17


  • Community Outreach (HIP Liaison, Fundraising/Grant Writing, community outreach):
    Teachers: Catareena Mazer, Caroon Alrayes, Jennifer Preuss, Tracey Schroeder - Room 5


  • Tech Support:
    Teachers: Hana Minderhout, Renee Gustafson, Daniel Pattison - Room 12


Meetings 2nd Tuesday of the month: 2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.



  • Academic Support: room 9
  • Student Services: room 6
  • School Operations: room 7
  • Community Outreach: room 12